Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Below you will find a collection of reviews from some of our past customers.

We always love to hear from our customers, so if you’ve done business with us, we would appreciate it if you could take a moment to share your experience with us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 19, 2013 by Terry Kori

Very highly recommended! Not only do they operate transparently by showing pricing online, they are prompt and courteous in attending to you. On top of all that, they pay more than anyone else I could find. I will gladly do business with this company again and again!


Great Experience

May 14, 2013 by Maureen M.
City, State: Cleveland, OH 

I actually found Atlanta G & C when I was looking to sell some silver coins for my dad. I was very hesitant to mail my coins, especially being out of state, and emailed Tony multiple times before I felt okay in doing so. Well, Tony has exceeded my expectations and then some. Tony answered my email questions in a very timely manner and offered me a very competitive price. I mailed multiple sets of coins to Atlanta G & C, insured, via the USPS and received a check for the agreed upon price 3 days after Tony received them. I will be using Atlanta G & C Buyers again in the future. Thank you for your great service Tony!
Maureen M.


Great Service "Out of State" Too

Apr 29, 2013 by Andrew Bumpas
City, State: Mandeville, LA 

Fast, fair & ethical. I sent a box of silver dollars to Tony from Louisiana. Two days later I had his appraisal and two days after that I got his check. You just can't do better than that! I highly recommend Atlanta G & C.


Good Experience

Apr 17, 2013 by Randy Cress
City, State: Grayson Ga 

Being the first time I have participated in this type of transaction, Ericka and Brandon made it extremely pleasant. Of all the sites I looked at prior to making a decision to sell coins, this site was up front and showed the prices online updated constantly throughout the day. As the market continued to move, Ericka locked me in at a higher price than what the market reflected when I arrived to make the transaction. Great job Ericka and Brandon. Thanks
Randy Cress


A+++

Apr 17, 2013 by Tim Galeza
City, State: Smyrna, GA. 

An absolutely top notch organization!! Like most folks, I was a bit apprehensive selling my coins to an unknown business. I sent e-mails over the course of several months to obtain as much information as I could. Every e-mail received a response within hours if not sooner. Once I decided to sell my coins, the transaction was handled professionally and promptly. I will most certainly be working with Atlanta Gold & Coin Buyers in the future. Tony Davis is a top-notch professional.

Response: Thanks for the kind words, Tim. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your wife.


2 ounce gold engelhard bars

Mar 17, 2013 by Dan
City, State: Lisle il 

Tony was great to talk to as was Erica about those 2oz Engelhard bars. I felt comfortable through the whole process and was 100% satisfied with my purchase. Just wanted to say thanks again for making everything so smooth. Will do business again for sure.

Thanks Again,
Dan


Very professional

Mar 05, 2013 by Joe
City, State: Frankfurt am Main, Germany 

The transaction with Tony was very simple and professional in every way. He was very responsive and explained the process and the pricing thoroughly. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend them without a doubt.


Jan 11, 2013 by P Jones

The transaction with Tony was simple and professional in every way. He was responsive and explained the process and the pricing thoroughly. I will be doing business with him again!!!


Excellent Service

Oct 31, 2012 by John Poledouris
City, State: Palm Desert, CA 

This was my first experience in selling silver coin. I was very hesitant to mail my coins, but after reading the customer reviews, I felt much more confident. Tony answered my email questions in a very timely manner and offered me a very competitive price, thus saving me time and the inconvenience of hauling my coin to several dealers in my area who would only see me by appointment only. I checked their customer ratings which were less than desirable. I mailed my coins to Atlanta G & C, insured, via the USPS and received a check for the agreed upon price 2 days after Tony received them. I will be using
Atlanta G & C Buyers again in the future. Thank you for your great service Tony.


Oct 25, 2012 by steve davison
City, State: Newnan, ga 

Most professional with there idea of fair market value agreeing with mine. I delt with Brandon who truly made the trade experience both quick and satisfying.


, 5.0 5.0 22 22 Very highly recommended! Not only do they operate transparently by showing pricing online, they are prompt and courteous in attending to you. On top of all that, they pay more than
Page:
123
Ready to Buy Coins or Sell Coins? Then give us a call today at 404-236-9744 or email us at sales@atlantagoldandcoin.com to schedule an appointment. We also offer free no-obligation coin appraisals.