Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Below you will find a collection of reviews from some of our past customers.

Our customers have also left reviews for us on 3rd-party websites, including, but not limited to the following:

We always love to hear from our customers, so if you’ve done business with us, we would appreciate it if you could take a moment to share your experience with us.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Experience

Jul 11, 2014 by Victor Bute
City, State: Suwannee Ga 

I had the pleasure to work with Vyn today and I must admit he made my exchange a pleasant experience. I've been quoted robbery prices and he made sure I got paid top dollar for my gold and silver when I needed it most. Thanks for the help!


AG&C-Very Professional--Vyn

Jul 04, 2014 by Jake Eckardt
City, State: Dothan, AL 

I was a little skeptical about mailing coins, so, I drove up there.
I met with Vyn for my appointment and was very impressed with both his knowledge and level of professionalism. This is a first class outfit. They gained both my trust and respect. I would not have a problem mailing coins in to them. They're very good.


Good work by Vyn Baxter

Jun 25, 2014 by Bill Hamilton
City, State: Alpharetta, GA 

I was very satisfied with Vyn reviewing my portfolio and his customer service. He seemed prepared and versed on the evaluation process of my coins. I feel comfortable in giving Vyn and Atlanta Gold and Coin..... 5 stars. Bill Hamilton


2 GREAT APPOINTMENTS!!!!!

Jun 14, 2014 by Brent Deuel
City, State: Lawrenceville 

Vyn was very helpful and patient with a new investor. I have had two appointments with Vyn and both were Great!!!!


Courteous and professional

Jun 14, 2014 by Karyn
City, State: Braselton 

Vyn was very courteous and professional. He answered all of my questions patiently, and the appraisal came within a few dollars of the number I was expecting. I could not have asked for better results and will definitely recommend Atlanta Gold & Coin Buyers.


Very Professional

May 21, 2014 by David
City, State: GA 

Vyn was professional, polite, knowledgeable, and accomodating to my schedule. The service and prices were both great and the transaction as a whole was great.


Great Service!

May 16, 2014 by Nick
City, State: Sandy Springs, GA 

Vyn was very friendly, profesional, and willing to work around my busy schedule. I brought in a bag of junk silver and it was quickly sorted, counted, and exchanged for cash on the spot at prices much better than any pawn shop would offer. Will definitly be using Atlanta Gold and Coin Buyers again!


Bulk silver? No problem!

May 14, 2014 by Todd H.
City, State: NC 

After wishy washy answers from other companies about purchasing our bulk silver bars & coins, Atlanta Gold & Coin said bring it, and quoted us a VERY fair price. I made the trip from NC, and they evaluated everything quickly and got me out with a check in about an hour. Both Vyn & Brandon were great to work with, and I highly recommend their services if you are selling or buying.


Dec 19, 2013 by Terry Kori

Very highly recommended! Not only do they operate transparently by showing pricing online, they are prompt and courteous in attending to you. On top of all that, they pay more than anyone else I could find. I will gladly do business with this company again and again!


Great Experience

May 14, 2013 by Maureen M.
City, State: Cleveland, OH 

I actually found Atlanta G & C when I was looking to sell some silver coins for my dad. I was very hesitant to mail my coins, especially being out of state, and emailed Tony multiple times before I felt okay in doing so. Well, Tony has exceeded my expectations and then some. Tony answered my email questions in a very timely manner and offered me a very competitive price. I mailed multiple sets of coins to Atlanta G & C, insured, via the USPS and received a check for the agreed upon price 3 days after Tony received them. I will be using Atlanta G & C Buyers again in the future. Thank you for your great service Tony!
Maureen M.


, 5.0 5.0 30 30 I had the pleasure to work with Vyn today and I must admit he made my exchange a pleasant experience. I've been quoted robbery prices and he made sure I got paid top dollar for my
Page:
123
Share on Facebook1Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone